Tennessee Judicial District Drug Task Forces

Algood Police Department

Anderson County Sheriffs Department

Ashland City Police Dept.

Austin Peay State University Police Department

Bartlett Police Department

Bedford County Sheriffs Department

Bradley County Sheriffs Office

Brentwood Police Department

Bristol Police Department

Chattanooga Police Department

Chattanooga Police Department SWAT Team

Clarksville Police Dept.

Clifton Police Department

Coffee County Sheriff Department

Collierville Police Department

Cookeville Police Department

Davidson County Sheriffs Office

Department of Safety

Dickson County Sheriffs Office

Dickson Police Department

Dyersburg Police Department

East Tennessee State University Dept. of Public Safety

Elizabethton Police Department

Fairview TN Police Department

Fentress County Sheriff Dept.

Franklin County sheriffs Department

Franklin Police Department

Gallatin Police Department

Germantown Police Department

Giles County Sheriffs Department

Greene County Sheriff Department

Hamilton County Sheriffs Department

Hawkins County Sheriffs Department

Henderson County Sheriffs Department

Hendersonville Police

Humphreys County Sheriffs Department

Jefferson County Sheriff’s Department

Johnson City Bureau of Police

Kingsport Police Department

Kingston Springs Police Department

Knox County Sheriffs Office

Knoxville Police Department

La Vergne Police Department

Lambuth University Security Department

Law Enforcement Innovation Center

Lewis County Sheriffs Department

Loudon County Sheriffs Office

Macon County Constables

Manchester Police Department

Marshall County Sheriffs Office

Maryville Police Department

McEwen Police Department

Memphis Police Department

Memphis Intl. Airport Police Department

Metro Nashville Airport Police

Metropolitan Nashville Police Department

Middle Tennessee State University Dept. of Public Safety

Milan Police Department

Millington Police Department

Monterey Police Department

Morgan County Sheriffs Office

Morristown Police Department

Mount Carmel Police Department

Mount Juliet Police Department

Nashville State Tech Safety and Security Department

Nashville’s Most Wanted

Oak Ridge Police Department

Oliver Springs Police Department

Pulaski Police Department

Rutherford County Sheriffs Office

Scott County Sheriff’s Department

Sevierville Police Department

Shelbyville Police Dept.

Sixteenth Judicial District Attorney

Smyrna Police Department

Tennessee Highway Patrol

Tennessee Judicial District Drug Task Force Network

Tennessee Office of Criminal Justice Programs

Tennessee State University Police Department

Tipton County Sheriffs Office

Twenty-Eighth Judicial District Attorney

Union City Police Department

University of Memphis Police Services

University of Tennessee Police Department

Vanderbilt University Police Department

Warren County Emergency Communications District

Warren County Tennessee Sheriffs Dept

Waverly Police Department

Waynesboro Police Department

Williamson County Sheriffs Department

Wilson County Sheriff


Bureau of Alcohol Tobacco and Firearms

Bureau of Diplomatic Security

Bureau of Indian Affairs Law Enforcement Services

Bureau of Justice Statistics

Central Intelligence Agency

Customs Service

Defense Security Service

Department of State

Department of Veterans Affairs Police – Indianapolis

Directory of Federal Agencies

Drug Enforcement Administration

Federal Air Marshals

Federal Bureau of Investigation

Federal Bureau of Investigation Norfolk VA

Federal Bureau Of Prisons

Federal Law Enforcement Training Center

Federal Protective Service Police

Federal Protective Service Police Fort Worth TX

Fish & Wildlife

Health & Human Services Office of Inspector General

Immigration and Naturalization Service

Internal Revenue Service Criminal Investigation Division

Justice Department

National Fish & Wildlife Forensics Lab

National Institute of Justice (NIJ)

National Institutes of Health Police

National Law Enforcement & Corrections Technology Center

National Park Service

National Security Agency

Office of Inspector General (DHHS)

Office of the Assistant Inspector General for Investigations

Postal Inspection Service

Protective Services

Trade Commission

Treasury Department

U.S. Dept. of Veterans Affairs Office of Security and Law Enforcement

U.S. EPA Criminal Investigation Division (CID)

U.S. Federal Protective Service Police Miami

U.S. Naval Criminal Investigative Service

U.S. Office of Export Enforcement

U.S. Secret Service

U.S. Tennessee Valley Authority Police

United States Air Force Office of Special Investigations

United States Border Patrol

United States Intelligence Community

United States Marshals Service

United States Park Police

United States Parole Commission

US Army Criminal Investigation Command (CID)


Academy of Personal Security and Protection

Automated Analysis Software Training

BJA’s Law Enforcement Training Database

Cleveland State Community College



Law Enforcement Links


Nitro Exchange

NRA – Law Enforcement Activities Division

Police Consulting.

Police Operations Page

Robertson Co. Sheriff’s Detention Facility

Southeastern Law Enforcement Training Seminars

You Have the Power

Tactical Weaponry

Tennessee Firemen’s Association

TENA Law Enforcement Sites

Tenn. Tactical Police & Paramedic Association (TTPPA)